District Staff

Clay Turner

Executive Director

Lyn De Groote


Lisa Woodson

Recycling Coordinator

Sacha Gee-Burns

Environmental Educator/ Public Outreach

Robin Havens

Office Manager

Vincent Sherman

Compost Site Program Coordinator

Scott Lynn

Project Coordinator/ HHW Coordinator

Ryan Kiel

Public Site Coordinator

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2020 by Solid Waste District of La Porte. Proudly created with Wix.com

Tel: 219-326-0014

Email: sgeeburns@solidwastedistrict.com

2857 W. State Road 2

La Porte, Indiana 46350